7 SECONDS - The Crew LP (Remastered deluxe ed. On splatter vinyl)


PLEASE NOTE: This version does NOT include the bonus 7".

One of the most iconic albums of the 1980s, underground, American hardcore/punk scene, 7 Seconds' debut album, "The Crew," delivers 18 legendary songs in 20 minutes. This masterpiece has been remastered by David Gardner from the original analog tapes. and repackaged as a gatefold featuring a beautiful, 20-page, full-color book with an oral history of the band from inception through the making of "The Crew." It includes insights from the likes of Ian MacKaye (Minor Threat), Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys), Keith Morris (Circle Jerks/Black Flag), and many others, as well as unpublished flyers, photos, and other fun little trinkets. LP includes digital download.

This is the red, black and white splatter vinyl version, limited to 2,000 copies.

I don't often rep Reno since most my time growing up there was shit but this album was one of the best things that ever happened to me and definitely a bright spot in Reno's history. I love it. Even the "rap" song. -Jensen

**every once in a while the shipping amounts will seem insane (usually for multiple record int’l orders or US orders with shirts and records together) but rest assured we check each and every order and will refund any differences.