INNUMERABLE FORMS - Philosophical Collapse LP

The new album from cult death / doom metal outfit Innumerable Forms Philosophical Collapse, the follow up to 2018’s Punishment In Flesh, is a pillar of death / doom enormity unparalleled. Helmed by founder Justin DeTore, Philosophical Collapse (which was produced by Arthur Rizk) emerges as Innumerable Forms’ most triumphant work as alongside Justin (Wound Man), guitarists Chris Ulsh (Hatred Surge) and Jensen Ward (Iron Lung), drummer Connor Donegan (Brain Tourniquet), and bassist Doug Cho (Free Spirit, Give, New Lows, No Tolerance, Open Your Eyes, The Prowl, The Rival Mob, World War 4) deliver an opus that coalesces the old school Finnish death metal cult of the early ’90s and the early ’90s UK doom glory of Anathema / Paradise Lost.

**every once in a while the shipping amounts will seem insane (usually for multiple record int’l orders or US orders with shirts and records together) but rest assured we check each and every order and will refund any differences.